follow the fashion

Designer Finalist Profile: Ma’at

Posted in Designers, Follow the Fashion Competition by brisbane on August 21, 2009

The only male finalist, Matt Green designs men’s and women’s leather shoes.

# I have not eaten the heart [i.e I have not grieved uselessly, or felt remorse]. # I have not uttered curses (?). # I am not a man of deceit (?). # I have slandered [no man] (?). # I have not debauched the wife of any man (?). # I have not transgressed [the Law] (?). # I have not been wroth (?). # I have not shut my ears to the words of truth (?). # I am not a stirrer up of strife (or a disturber of the peace) (?). # I have not acted (or judged) with undue haste (?). # I have not multiplied my words in speaking.

Ma'at

Ma'at

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

