follow the fashion

brisbane designer profile: TwoHalves

Posted in Brisbane Designers by brisbane on March 3, 2011

TwoHalves, by Brisbane’s Edwina Tait and Charley Greenfield, recently launched its first collection of distinct hand made clothing and accessories. The designs are a fusion of traditional Navajo Indian prints with on-trend silhouettes, resulting in a bright and powerful collection that will definitely make you stand out from the pack. The range is also very nicely priced, with earrings and necklaces at $10 and bustiers at $30. Bargain! Click here for more info on this up-and-coming label and how you can get your hands on it.

Tagged with:

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Florina O'Hara said, on March 9, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    Dear Designer
    I am very interested in being in the fashion industry and making it my career. I am a confident, trustworthy young woman who takes pride in all that i do. I am always striving to be better and going above and beyond. I am highly organized and puntcual in the workplace. I consider myself a good employee with integity and wanting to please my employer. I think i would be of great valve to your company, as i would bring a somthing more to the team.
    I would like to thankyou for considering my application and look forward to hearing from you in the future yours sincerly, Florina O’Hara


Leave a Reply

