follow the fashion

maybe i actually do like colour …

Posted in Inspiration by brisbane on November 17, 2011

Sorry I’ve been a bit quiet of late. Life has just been a bit busy. No that’s a lie. I think I’ve just been uninspired. But I’m back and feeling more inspired than ever! Here’s some of the things that have caught my eye … and you may notice that there is some actual colour going on, not something I usually like … but it’s hard not to love the new season shades.

Garnsis, Elizabeth Arcade

Sass & Bide, QueensPlaza & Myer Brisbane City, The Myer Centre

Zimmermann, QueensPlaza

Blak from The Bunker Boutique

 

Karla Spetic from The Loft, Broadway on the Mall

 

Dion Lee from Violent Green, Elizabeth Arcade

Leave a Reply

